Privacy policy

Thank you for your interest in our website. The protection of your personal data is important to us. In the following you will find information on the handling of your data that is collected through your use of our website. Your data will be processed in accordance with the legal data protection regulations. Insofar as links are provided to other websites, we have neither influence nor control over the linked contents and the data protection regulations there. We recommend checking the data protection declarations on the linked websites to determine whether and to what extent personal data is collected, processed, used or made available to third parties.

Responsible body within the meaning of data protection law

Company: resmio GmbH
Managing Director: Christian Bauer, Michael Schade
Street: Katzwangerstr. 150
City: 90461 Nürnberg
Phone: +49 (0) 911 3749230
Email: [email protected]
District Court: Nürnberg
Commercial Register: HRB 35433
VAT number: DE 282437470

Contact details of the data protection officer

Company: PROLIANCE GmbH
Street: Leopoldstr. 21
City: 80802 München
Website: www.datenschutzexperte.de
Email: [email protected]

Data processing by visiting our website

When you visit our website, it is technically necessary that data is transmitted to our web server via your Internet browser. The following data is recorded during a running connection for communication between your Internet browser and our web server:

We collect the listed data to ensure a smooth connection establishment of the website and to enable a comfortable use of our website by the users. In addition, the log file serves the evaluation of system security and stability as well as administrative purposes. The legal basis for the temporary storage of data or log files is Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

For reasons of technical security, in particular to prevent attempts to attack our web server, these data may be temporarily stored by us. It is not possible for us to draw conclusions about individual persons on the basis of this data. After seven days at the latest, the data is made anonymous by shortening the IP address at domain level, so that it is no longer possible to establish a reference to the individual user. These data are not evaluated in anonymous form except for statistical purposes. These data are not combined with data from other data sources.

Contact form and contact by e-mail

If you send us enquiries via contact form or e-mail, your details from the enquiry form or e-mail, including the contact data you have provided there, will be stored for the purpose of processing the enquiry and in the event of follow-up questions. Under no circumstances will we pass on this data without your consent. The legal basis for processing the data is our legitimate interest in responding to your request pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 letter f DSGVO and, if applicable, Art. 6 para. 1 letter b DSGVO, provided that your request is aimed at concluding a contract. Your data will be deleted after final processing of your inquiry, provided that there are no legal storage obligations to the contrary.

Google Analytics

Our website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland („Google“). Google Analytics uses so-called cookies. These are text files that are stored on your computer and enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. We use Google Analytics only with IP anonymization enabled. This means that Google will reduce the IP address of users within Member States of the European Union or in other signatory states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area, which may exclude any personal relationship. Google Inc., based in the USA, is certified for the US-European Datenschutzübereinkommen “Privacy Shield”, which guarantees compliance with the data protection level applicable in the EU. Processing is carried out in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 letter f DSGVO and § 15 Para. 3 TMG on the basis of our legitimate interest in the statistical analysis of user behaviour for optimisation and marketing purposes.

On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide the website operator with other services relating to website and Internet use. The IP address transmitted by your browser in the context of Google Analytics is not merged with other Google data. The terms of use of Google Analytics and information on data protection can be accessed via the following links: marketingplatform.google.com/about/analytics/terms/us/ and at policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en&gl=en.

You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) and from processing this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plug-in at URL tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en

Information on the handling of user data at Google Analytics can be found in Google’s data protection declaration: support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=en

Third-Party Providers

We currently use the services of the following providers:

Hosting

In order to ensure the smooth operation of our webpages and to optimise the user experience, we or our hosting provider process content data, usage data, meta data and communication data of interested parties and visitors to these pages on the basis of our legitimate interest pursuant to Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f DSGVO in conjunction with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Art. 28 DSGVO.

This page is hosted using the Heroku service from Salesforce.com, Inc. (The Landmark @ One Market, Suite 300, San Francisco, California 94105, USA).

The privacy policy can be found here: salesforce.com/company/privacy.

Salesforce.com, Inc. is certified under the Privacy Shield Agreement, providing a guarantee of compliance with European privacy standards.

Collection of access data and log files

We, and/or our hoster, raise on the basis of our entitled interests in the sense of the art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f. DSGVO data about each access to the server on which this service is located (so-called server log files).

The access data includes the name of the website accessed, file, date and time of access, amount of data transferred, notification of successful access, browser type and version, the user’s operating system, referrer URL (the previously visited page), IP address and the requesting provider.

Log file information is stored for security reasons (e.g. for the clarification of abuse or fraud actions) for the duration of maximally 7 days and will be deleted afterwards.

Data, necessary for evidence purposes, is excluded from deletion until the respective incident has been finally clarified.

DigitalOcean (DigitalOcean Inc.)

DigitalOcean is a web hosting service provided by DigitalOcean Inc. Personal data collected: various types of data as described in the Service’s Privacy Policy.

For more information, please refer to DigitalOcean’s Privacy Policy: digitalocean.com/legal/privacy-policy/

Coralogix

We use Coralogix for general logging of our application. The following personal data could be included in the logs: IP address, name, e-mail address, telephone number and address and other personal data of restaurant owners and guests.

Coralogix’s privacy policy can be found here: coralogix.com/privacy-policy/

Sentry

We use Sentry (Sentry, 1501 Mariposa St #408, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA) to improve the technical stability of our service by monitoring system stability and detecting code errors. Personal data may be collected as part of the code errors.

For more information, please see Sentry’s privacy policy: sentry.io/privacy/

Aircall

We use the aircall service to contact clients via phone.

You can view aircall’s privacy policy here: aircall.io/privacy/

Changes to our privacy policy

We reserve the right to adopt or update this data protection declaration if necessary in compliance with the applicable data protection regulations. In this way, we can adapt them to current legal requirements and take account of changes in our services, e.g. when introducing new services. The most current version applies to your visit.

Status of this data protection declaration: 11.07.2019

Datenschutzerklärung

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an unserer Website. Der Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen. Im Folgenden finden Sie Informationen zum Umgang mit Ihren Daten, die durch Ihre Nutzung unserer Website erfasst werden. Die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten erfolgt entsprechend den gesetzlichen Regelungen zum Datenschutz. Soweit auf andere Websites verlinkt wird, haben wir weder Einfluss noch Kontrolle auf die verlinkten Inhalte und die dortigen Datenschutzbestimmungen. Wir empfehlen, die Datenschutzerklärungen auf den verlinkten Webseiten zu prüfen, um feststellen zu können, ob und in welchem Umfang personenbezogene Daten erhoben, verarbeitet, genutzt oder Dritten zugänglich gemacht werden.

Name und Kontaktdaten des für die Verarbeitung Verantwortlichen

Firma: resmio GmbH
Geschäftsführer: Christian Bauer, Michael Schade
Straße: Katzwangerstr. 150
Stadt: 90461 Nürnberg
Telefon: +49 (0) 911 3749230
E-Mail: [email protected]
Amtsgericht: Nürnberg
Handelsregister: HRB 35433
USt-IdNr.: DE 282437470

Kontaktdaten des Datenschutzbeauftragten 

Firma: PROLIANCE GmbH
Straße: Leopoldstr. 21
Stadt: 80802 München
Website: www.datenschutzexperte.de
E-Mail: [email protected]

Erhebung und Speicherung von Daten durch den Besuch unserer Webseite

Wenn Sie unsere Webseite aufrufen, werden durch den auf Ihrem Endgerät zum Einsatz kommenden Browser automatisch Informationen an den Server unserer Website gesendet. Diese Informationen werden temporär in einem sog. Logfile gespeichert. Folgende Informationen werden dabei ohne Ihr Zutun erfasst und bis zur automatisierten Löschung gespeichert:

Die aufgelisteten Daten erheben wir, um einen reibungslosen Verbindungsaufbau der Website zu gewährleisten und eine komfortable Nutzung unserer Website durch die Nutzer zu ermöglichen. Zudem dient die Logdatei der Auswertung der Systemsicherheit und -stabilität sowie administrativen Zwecken. Rechtsgrundlage für die vorübergehende Speicherung der Daten bzw. der Logfiles ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Unser berechtigtes Interesse folgt aus oben aufgelisteten Zwecken zur Datenerhebung. In keinem Fall verwenden wir die erhobenen Daten zu dem Zweck, Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Person zu ziehen.

Aus Gründen der technischen Sicherheit, insbesondere zur Abwehr von Angriffsversuchen auf unseren Webserver, werden diese Daten von uns ggf. kurzzeitig gespeichert. Nach spätestens sieben Tagen werden die Daten durch Verkürzung der IP-Adresse auf Domain-Ebene anonymisiert, so dass es nicht mehr möglich ist, einen Bezug zum einzelnen Nutzer herzustellen. Es erfolgt keinerlei Auswertung dieser Daten außer für statistische Zwecke in anonymisierter Form. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit Daten anderer Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen.

Kontaktformular und Kontaktaufnahme per E-Mail

Wenn Sie uns per Kontaktformular oder E-Mail Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular bzw. Ihrer E-Mail inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir in keinem Fall ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter. Die Datenverarbeitung zum Zwecke der Kontaktaufnahme mit uns erfolgt nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO auf Grundlage Ihrer freiwillig erteilten Einwilligung. Ihre Daten werden nach abschließender Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht, sofern keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten entgegenstehen.

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Website, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt.

Im Auftrag der resmio GmbH wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Website-Aktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Website-Nutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Website-Betreiber zu erbringen.

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plug-in herunterladen und installieren: tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

Informationen über die Handhabung von Nutzerdaten mit Google Analytics können sie in Google's Datenschutzerklärung nachlesen: support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de

Drittanbieter

Wir nutzen derzeit die Dienstleistungen folgender Anbieter:

Hosting

Um den reibungslosen Betrieb unserer Internetseiten zu gewährleisten und das Nutzungserlebnis für die Nutzer zu optimieren, verarbeiten wir, bzw. unser Hostinganbieter Inhaltsdaten, Nutzungsdaten, Meta- und Kommunikationsdaten von Interessenten und Besuchern dieser Seiten auf Grundlage unseres berechtigten Interesses gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO i.V.m. Art. 28 DSGVO.

Diese Seite wird über den Service „Heroku“ des Hostinganbieters Salesforce.com, Inc. (The Landmark @ One Market, Suite 300, San Francisco, California 94105, USA) betrieben.

Die Datenschutzbestimmungen finden Sie hier:salesforce.com/company/privacy.

Salesforce.com, Inc. ist unter dem Privacy-Shield-Abkommen zertifiziert und bietet hierdurch eine Garantie europäisches Datenschutzniveau einzuhalten.

Erhebung von Zugriffsdaten und Logfiles

Wir, bzw. unser Hostinganbieter, erhebt auf Grundlage unserer berechtigten Interessen im Sinne des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f. DSGVO Daten über jeden Zugriff auf den Server, auf dem sich dieser Dienst befindet (sogenannte Serverlogfiles).

Zu den Zugriffsdaten gehören Name der abgerufenen Webseite, Datei, Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs, übertragene Datenmenge, Meldung über erfolgreichen Abruf, Browsertyp nebst Version, das Betriebssystem des Nutzers, Referrer URL (die zuvor besuchte Seite), IP-Adresse und der anfragende Provider.

Logfile-Informationen werden aus Sicherheitsgründen (z.B. zur Aufklärung von Missbrauchs- oder Betrugshandlungen) für die Dauer von maximal 7 Tagen gespeichert und danach gelöscht.

Daten, deren weitere Aufbewahrung zu Beweiszwecken erforderlich ist, sind bis zur endgültigen Klärung des jeweiligen Vorfalls von der Löschung ausgenommen.

DigitalOcean (DigitalOcean Inc.)

DigitalOcean ist ein Webhosting Dienst, bereitgestellt von DigitalOcean Inc. Erhobene personenbezogene Daten: verschiedene Datenarten, wie in der Datenschutzerklärung des Dienstes beschrieben.

Näheres entnehmen Sie den Datenschutzbestimmungen von DigitalOcean unter: digitalocean.com/legal/privacy-policy/

Coralogix

Wir verwenden Coralogix zum generellen Logging unserer Applikation. Folgende personenbezogene Daten können dabei mit in den Logs vorkommen: IP-Adresse, Name, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer und Adresse und sonstige personenbezogene Daten von Restaurantbesitzern und Gästen.

Die Datenschutzerklärung von Coralogix finden Sie hier:coralogix.com/privacy-policy/

Sentry

ir verwenden den Dienst Sentry (Sentry, 1501 Mariposa St #408, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA), um die technische Stabilität unseres Dienstes durch Überwachung der Systemstabilität und Ermittlung von Codefehlern zu verbessern. Es können personenbezogene Daten als Teil der Codefehler erfasst werden.

Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Sentry:sentry.io/privacy/

Aircall

Zur telefonischen Kontaktaufnahme mit resmio nutzen wir den Dienst aircall.

Die Datenschutzbestimmungen von aircall können Sie hier einsehen: aircall.io/privacy/

Aktualität und Änderung dieser Datenschutzerklärung

Durch die Weiterentwicklung unserer Website und Angebote darüber oder aufgrund geänderter gesetzlicher beziehungsweise behördlicher Vorgaben kann es notwendig werden, diese Datenschutzerklärung zu ändern. Die jeweils aktuelle Datenschutzerklärung kann jederzeit auf der Website von Ihnen abgerufen und ausgedruckt werden.

Diese Datenschutzerklärung ist aktuell gültig und hat den Stand Juli 2019.